Super 7s 57, 58

Super 7s 58

Interesting.

Super 7s 57

Also interesting, but I like the first one better.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 7 Patch, Super 7s and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Super 7s 57, 58

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Yes…think they are both interesting, but I think I like the 2nd one better…LOL

    Like

  2. catdownunder says:

    Arrowheads!

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I like the first one better as well. Maybe because it has more green pieces. Either way, I like how you have incorporated more than one block design into the quilt.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you.

      I don’t think I have made more than a handful of quilts using just one block design. Many have been samplers with blocks chosen or designed to look a bit like repeat blocks to balance the design … making lots of identical blocks is too boring for me!

      Judy B

      On 12 January 2016 at 06:11, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.