Aunt Flo’s Quilt 10

Aunt Flo's Quilt 10

Love open spaces in quilt designs so there is somewhere for the quilting to star.

I can see a lot of possible quilting designs hiding in both the pieced and applique blocks in this series.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Quilt, Aunt Flo's Quilts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aunt Flo’s Quilt 10

  1. cindythequilter says:

    This is beautiful! Happy New Year to you!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you for your on going support … and hope you have a wonderful new year with time to continue the visits!

      Judy B

      On 5 January 2016 at 10:40, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.