Annie Clover at Christmas 3, 4

Annie Clover at Christmas 3

MERRY CHRISTMAS

On Christmas morning I start the day by breaking out an old-fashioned LP from my parents collection and play at least the first track, which starts with bells ringing, and followed by a wonderful collection of Christmas carols, including ‘A Child is Born’ … and that is what should be celebrated today.

*****************

I think this is my new favourite virtual series for Christmas … but it needs some virtual quilting …

Annie Clover at Christmas 4

… this second design knows what it wants for Christmas next year!

And I think I want this and several other virtual quilt designs printed onto fabric, stitched back to back, add a little stuffing, a ribbon at the top to tie it to the tree, and some beads at the bottom.

Sounds like a plan.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover at Christmas, Applique, Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Annie Clover at Christmas 3, 4

  1. Laura says:

    Merry Christmas, Judy! And a very happy New Year! 🙂

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I love both of these and especially the stars in the second one!

    Like

Comments are closed.