A Spoonful of Christmas 5, 6

A Spoonful of Christmas 5

 

A Spoonful of Christmas … less fattening than the box of chocolates!

A Spoonful of Christmas 6

Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in A Spoonful of Christmas, Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Spoonful of Christmas 5, 6

  1. Laura says:

    I’ll take the spoonful and the chocolates! 🙂

    Like

  2. billiemick says:

    Really gorgeous!

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    Beautiful. Merry Christmas to you and your family! ( And I would take the spoonful and the chocolates as well)

    Like

  4. catdownunder says:

    Very sort of “Tudor” England – love them!

    Like

  5. birdnana14425 says:

    Love them both!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.