EQ 9x9s at Christmas 3, 4

EQ 9x9s at Christmas 3

Adding a bit of sparkle for Christmas Eve.

EQ 9x9s at Christmas 4

Merry Christmas to all, and to all a goodnight …. and if you get up early tomorrow morning you are allowed to open just one parcel (preferably one with your name on it), but do it quietly!

A special Christmas thank you to the Electric Quilt Company for the toy that gives me so much fun!

PS Sunbonnet Sue is decorating the EQ tree again!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ 9x9s and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ 9x9s at Christmas 3, 4

  1. grace says:

    really like these, nice job

    Like

Comments are closed.