Annie Clover at Christmas 1, 2

Annie Clover at Christmas 1

Another series to get the Christmas makeover is Annie Clover and Pieces. I have gone a bit overboard with the number of virtual quilts I have saved, but they will keep until next year, and the year after!

Annie Clover at Christmas 2

However, they just might see the light of day between Christmas celebrations too.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover at Christmas, Annie Clover Pieces and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Annie Clover at Christmas 1, 2

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like them both Judy…but the first is my favorite

    Like

    • Carol,

      Thank you … I think I agree with you, but like Laura has commented … I reserve my right to change my mind which means I would agree with her.

      Judy B

      On 21 December 2015 at 11:38, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. I like them both, too, Judy, but the 2nd one is my favorite. However, I do reserve the right to change my mind tomorrow. )

    Like

  3. Cherie Lumsden says:

    Agree with Laura, the first one is nice – the second stunning and how clever the framing is.
    My one and only resolution for 2016 is to have 3 hours a week on EQ. I learn such a lot from your designs about what is possible.

    Like

    • Cherie,

      Thank you! Also thank you for visiting and commenting from time to time … I enjoy designing, but it adds a lot more fun to be able to share with someone other than myself.

      Judy B

      On 22 December 2015 at 01:26, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  4. chanzy01 says:

    These are both amazing. Love the top one most but the second one has such a pretty layout. Rina

    Like

  5. QuiltShopGal says:

    Both are absolutely gorgeous. Total #CreativeGoodness.

    QuiltShopGal
    http://www.quiltshopgal.com

    Like

Comments are closed.