Christmas with Bells On 6 and 7

Christmas with Bells On 6

I have to admit something … I don’t really have to play with any project files so I can share two virtual quilts a day from December 1 to December 25. There are more than enough in previous project files to fill 25 days with some Christmas cheer.

Christmas with Bells On 7

So, today I am sharing something I had prepared earlier.

What if I print out some of these designs, laminate them and hang them on a tree … now there’s a thought! Another project to add to NESSY … no, not the Loch Ness Monster … the Not Even Started Stitching Yet.

Come to think of it, the tree I have on the future project list doesn’t involve stitching, these don’t involve stitching … I will have to start another list of future projects!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas with Bells on and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.