EQ and Me at Christmas 1 and 2

EQ and Me at Christmas 1

 

I am having a LOT of fun playing with project files and adding a touch of Christmas!

I love both of these.

EQ and Me at Christmas 2

The colours in the seasonal version of the EQ and Me series are prettier than my usual choice for Christmas, and not too far from one of my favourite colour combinations, pink, green and cream.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ and Me at Christmas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ and Me at Christmas 1 and 2

  1. Roma Bennetts says:

    So many good designs.

    Like

    • Roma,

      Thank you … I am enjoying designing more every year. Sadly, it keeps me away from the sewing room a bit too much, but it is hard to stop having fun to go elsewhere to have a different sort of fun!

      Judy B

      On 17 December 2015 at 12:57, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.