Christmas Hi 5s 6 and 7

Christmas Hi 5s 7

One of my project files which started simply as a Christmas makeover of a project file already used as a series.

Christmas Hi 5s 6

Works for me!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Hi 5s and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas Hi 5s 6 and 7

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Oooh I like the second one!!! Love Christmas and seeing family and spending time together!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      We don’t always do it on Christmas Day as we have to fit in with several rosters, and distance, but immediate and extended gatherings are part of our extended Christmas and New Year celebrations. Have always thought that the Christmas celebrations are more relaxed when we have them away from the same day as everyone else.

      Judy B

      On 14 December 2015 at 13:22, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. birdnana14425 says:

    Interesting!!

    Like

  3. Cherie Lumsden says:

    Having never really thought too much about Christmas quilt, now I am – Quilts/hangings/tablecloths. Oh my Miss Virtual Quilter what are you doing to me(grin)
    Can also see one or two in lovely summer colours. Now I need even more time to play with EQ and make different quilts.

    Like

    • Cherie,

      Sounds like you are joining me in a wonderful virtual world where we can make quilts in minutes. (After we have spent hours selecting, modifying and drawing blocks, and then trying to work out what sort of setting we want this time!)

      Welcome to my world … it is crazy, fun and we have a great learning tool.

      Judy B

      On 18 December 2015 at 01:34, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.