Christmas Wedding 9 and 10

Christmas Wedding 9

One way to remember your wedding anniversary is to get married at Christmas time.

Christmas Wedding 10

Doesn’t work if you get married at Easter time though!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Wedding and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Wedding 9 and 10

  1. Laura says:

    Love these soft and elegant designs, Judy!

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    These are very pretty and the first is definitely perfect for a Christmas wedding.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      They could also be a gift for a first Christmas for the newlyweds. I wish I had thought of that when the nieces and nephews were getting married … I would have made one without wadding for them.

      Judy B

      On 13 December 2015 at 14:04, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.