It’s Almost Christmas 4 and 5

It's Almost Christmas 4

Quilting designs are creeping into virtual Christmas designs … a bit late to get it done for this year though!

It's Almost Christmas 5

Even too late to make just an applique top like this one!

Don’t forget to leave a comment sometime before Christmas for a chance to receive a PDF package.

Click this link to read about more details.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in It's Almost Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s Almost Christmas 4 and 5

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Interesting…. not sure if I like them….need to chew on them I guess….

    Like

    • Carol,

      This series is one which I should turn into an everyday series … but would still keep the Christmas version too. It is one where I was trying all sorts of layouts to see what happened, and I happened to start it in December. Even if you decide that you don’t like them, at least they have made you think!

      Judy B

      On 7 December 2015 at 14:08, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. averyclaire says:

    I love ALL of the Christmas quilts you create but I especially love the second one on this post. It’s gorgeous.

    Like

    • Averyclaire,

      Thank you … there are a couple of things I would like to try with this layout, so should spend some time playing with the details. Not enough hours in the day!

      Judy B

      On 8 December 2015 at 00:21, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. Sandra Collins says:

    Just
    Really like the 1st one 2nd on has a lot of work in it but like both of them

    Like

Comments are closed.