Bush Garlands 4 and 5

Bush Garlands 4

A lot of Aussie flowers are bright …

Bush Garlands 5

… but we do have a lot of others which come in pretty pastels.

These two designs are the last in a project file I opened while I was making a quilt using some of my Bush Garland designs. By the time I got Electric Quilt 5 I had scribbled a whole heap of block designs and had already designed the quilt setting using the same method, and some maths to calculate the fabric requirements, but it was a good exercise to practice some very new computer design skills in a new program.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Bush Garlands and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bush Garlands 4 and 5

  1. billiemick says:

    Love the red one!

    Like

Comments are closed.