Hi 5s 46

Hi 5s 46

Had an urge to open this project file to see what was next.

Interesting, and I like it.

Mind you, I deleted a couple of designs which did not appeal to me at all before I found this one.

*******

Link to the prize winners at the Quilters Guild of SA

Photos don’t do them justice … the real quilts are so much nicer to look at.

Looking through them I remembered why I like volunteering at exhibitions … with the white gloves on I get to touch quilts and not only see the texture, but I get to feel it. With the gloves on that’s how a quilt feels through the sheet on a bed. Quilts for me are about touch.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Five Patch and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi 5s 46

  1. cindythequilter says:

    This one is neat. I like it. The show was fantastic. The pictures are great but I agree being able to see in person would be much better (and way more fun).

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.