Dear, Dear, Dear, It’s Quilted 6

Dear, Dear, Dear, It's Quilted 6

Looks a lace tablecloth!

Or maybe the back of a patchwork quilt with lots of little blocks.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Dear Dear It's Quilted and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear, Dear, Dear, It’s Quilted 6

  1. cindythequilter says:

    It does look like lace!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      It is possibly more embroidered, with cutwork. I have a tablecloth which looks rather like this … at least without getting it out to compare, the design makes me think of that cloth. Perhaps I should get it out and have a look at it.

      Judy B

      On 22 November 2015 at 04:09, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.