Applique Logs 66, 67, 68, 69 and 70

Applique Logs 66

Some of those Log Cabin blocks can be decorated with a little bit of applique.

Applique Logs 67

Turns a nice quilt design into a stunning quilt design.

Applique Logs 68

Even little changes make a difference to the overall design.

Applique Logs 69

Even just adding the corners the wrong way!

Applique Logs 70

Another mid-week retreat over … and time to start letting the Christmas decorations out of the box.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Logs, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Applique Logs 66, 67, 68, 69 and 70

  1. Marie says:

    I like them. They look cool with the added applique.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    The applique adds a fabulous dimension to the log cabins! Beautiful.

    Like

Comments are closed.