EQ Mods OP 4

EQ Mods OP 4

The colours of Australia, though in reality we have more red earth than the little scraps included in this design.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Mods, Modified EQ Blocks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Mods OP 4

  1. Laura says:

    I like the colors of Australia; wish I could visit!

    Like

    • Laura,

      We do have some interesting colours schemes in our lives … and lots of variety too. Forget wide, brown land, it is a huge multicoloured land.

      Judy B

      On 9 November 2015 at 10:45, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.