EQ and Me 27

Eq and Me 27

I like it.

EQ is Electric Quilt … the program I use to design my virtual quilts.

It is like a computer game for quilters … very addictive, just like other games, and quilting too.

They are also on Facebook.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, EQ and Me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ and Me 27

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Addictive game is a super description for it! I like this design too!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I saw a lady walking around our state guild exhibition playing a game on her phone, many answering text messages etc, as well as taking photos. I was too interested in looking at quilts and talking to quilters to play with anything. Now I am home again I can play again.

      Judy B

      On 9 November 2015 at 06:07, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.