Ferns and Flora 3

Ferns and Flora 3

 

Some very dainty applique pieces, and dainty quilting too!

The annual exhibition of the Quilter’s Guild of SA has just opened the doors … I won’t be there today, but will be for the next three days! (Note to self … must start packing.)

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Ferns and Flora and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ferns and Flora 3

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Have fun!!! Bet you come back inspired. Shows and exhibitions are so much fun, tiring but oh so inspiring!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I will be inspired! Even if the quilts are dull and ordinary, the people I will be spending time with are anything but dull and ordinary … but I have faith that those people who are anything but dull and ordinary couldn’t make all the quilts dull and ordinary.

      Judy B

      On 5 November 2015 at 11:24, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.