Logs on Point + Extras 57, 58, 59 and 60

Logs on Point + Extras 57

Another middle of the week has crept up on me. Some weeks are so short that there is no time for mid-week retreats, except for a virtual world where I can bend time!

Logs on Point + Extras 58

Amazing what just a little change can do … though I think I prefer the first one, I like the second one too.

Logs on Point + Extras 59

Love the curved lines in the third.

Logs on Point + Extras 60

The last one is quite ordinary by comparison!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on Point and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Logs on Point + Extras 57, 58, 59 and 60

  1. Marie says:

    I also like the curved lines in the third, very interesting.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I agree totally that the first three are great and the last does look “ordinary” as you put it in comparison. The curves just add so much movement in the first three.

    Like

Comments are closed.