Black and Gold 7

Black and Gold 7

Short shopping list for a quilt … black fabric, gold thread. And wadding.

Allow enough black fabric for backing and binding. Optional extra, a small length of gold fabric for a tiny border.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Black and Gold and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black and Gold 7

  1. cindythequilter says:

    This is as usual stunning. It would make it very easy for shopping LOL.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      In some quilt shops I get so carried away talking to staff, owners and customers I forget what I went in there for, so a short list is sometimes very desirable.

      Judy B

      On 10 November 2015 at 12:08, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.