Aunt Flo’s Quilt 9

Aunt Flo's Quilt 9

Love it … but now think there must be a better way to quilt the border. The best part of virtual quilting is that you don’t have to unpick what you are not happy with.

I have spent a lot of time moving things around in my sewing room. It is quite sad that I can’t find the manual for my sewing machine, a particular piece of fabric or my second favourite scissors, but have been able to find a quick-up-pick at all times through the ordeal!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Quilt, Aunt Flo's Quilts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.