Autumn Patches OP 7 and 8

Autumn Patches OP 7

Interesting …

Autumn Patches OP 8

… but much more interesting with a bit of editing.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Patches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Autumn Patches OP 7 and 8

  1. Laura says:

    Definitely more interesting with the subtle changes.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    It is truly amazing how much of a difference that make. I agree the second one is much more interesting.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I had already selected the first to share and changed my mind about it … then thought that I might try changing it a bit. I am so glad I did.

      Judy B

      On 30 October 2015 at 13:02, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.