My Bright Patches 8

My Bright Patches 8

A bright start to the day!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in My Bright Four Patches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Bright Patches 8

  1. Marie says:

    An unusual arrangement of blocks, I like it. Love the colour combination too.

    Like

    • Marie,

      That is the sort of colour combination which would mean I would want sunglasses on the bedside table for early mornings!

      Judy B

      On 26 October 2015 at 05:55, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I like the center. It really looks like what you see looking through a kaleidoscope.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I had to go back for another look … I like sharing my virtual designs in part because other eyes see things differently to mine.

      Judy B

      On 26 October 2015 at 13:11, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.