Cornerstones + Extras 71, 72, 73, 74 and 75

Cornerstones + Extras 71

Love the first one!

Cornerstones + Extras 72

Second one OK.

Cornerstones + Extras 73

Love the third.

Cornerstones + Extras 74

Like the fourth a lot.

Cornerstones + Extras 75

Like the last  … love this series.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cornerstones, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cornerstones + Extras 71, 72, 73, 74 and 75

  1. Marie says:

    I like them all, maybe the last one a little bit more. Tempting, they would make a very nice quilt. I haven’t made a cornerstone log cabin quilt yet.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I like the fourth and fifth the most. I also have not made a cornerstone log cabin yet either. Very tempting though with your designs.

    Like

Comments are closed.