Aunt Flo’s Quilt 8

Aunt Flo's Quilt 8

 

Back home after three weeks away and blogging live again … after making up the last three days which I forgot to post before I left home.

One feature of our break was the lack of quilting in any form, apart from a visit to one quilt shop … Charlene’s in Jamestown, South Australia and waving to Patchwork by Sea on the way to a wedding.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Aunt Flo's Quilts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aunt Flo’s Quilt 8

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I really like the color combos in this one. Very delicate and “old fashioned“ type of appeal

    Like

Comments are closed.