Logs on the Pile 36, 37, 38, 39 and 40

Logs on the Pile 36

Oops!

Forgot to add the last three scheduled posts to cover our holiday … and didn’t check what was happening while we were away!

Logs on the Pile 37

Logs on the Pile 38

Logs on the Pile 39

Logs on the Pile 40

Some interesting designs … should have been hard to overlook!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on the Pile, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Logs on the Pile 36, 37, 38, 39 and 40

  1. Marie says:

    Wondered what happened on Thursday. I like them all.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Thank you!

      It was the Thursday before we left home which was the problem! I was going to say that nothing happened on Thursday … but we went to Pirie, but luckily got out of there before the temperature got too high. Hope you stayed cool.

      Judy B

      On 19 October 2015 at 19:38, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I agree, I like them all.

    Like

Comments are closed.