PJ 1131 1

PJ 1131 1

Help! I have run out of inspiration for titles!

Love the centre!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in PJ 1131 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PJ 1131 1

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Love the center too!!! Looks like Puzzle Time to me!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      The trouble is all the Patchwork Jigsaws look like puzzles, so trying to find enough words to mix with ‘puzzle’ is tesing my skills.

      Judy B

      On 12 October 2015 at 13:08, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    Pretty. Yes, I love the centre too!

    Like

Comments are closed.