Floral Wedding 18

Floral Wedding 18

Pretty.

Wonder what else can be used to create the lines of the Double Wedding Ring.

I have used flowers and beads, and I think I played a bit with bubbles or small circles too.Maybe stars … or is that taking the “what if … ” question too far?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Double Wedding Ring, Floral Wedding Ring and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Floral Wedding 18

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I don’t think “what if” can be too far when it comes to designing or even inventing. That is where the best creations come from.

    Like

Comments are closed.