PJ 1113 Courtroom Carpet 5

PJ 113 Courtroom Carpet 5

I have started counting virtual quilts in waiting, and it is going to take some time, as I keep finding things to play with, and some designs in waiting I had forgotten were there … including a heap of Patchwork Jigsaws!

It is a bit like finding my very own treasure trove.

Patchwork Jigsaws were the selling point with Electric Quilt … I thought from their description of designing blocks with curved seams that they would be easier to use than others on offer at the time, and it has certainly proved to be the case. It is still a program which needs practice, but it rewards those who take the time to learn their way around with some wonderful tools. Most of the Patchwork Jigsaws in my virtual quilt collection were designed in EQ6, and it is about time I played some more in EQ7. I am thinking that just maybe some of these designs would make interesting quilting designs.

(It has taken me over ten years to become even vaguely familiar with the quilting layer … and I am now addicted to virtual quilting as well as hand quilting.)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Patchwork Jigsaw, PJ 1113 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PJ 1113 Courtroom Carpet 5

  1. Vicki W says:

    Love, love, love, love, love, love, love!

    Like

Comments are closed.