Fiddlebobs Quilt 3

Fiddlebobs Quilt 3

I love it.

In a real quilt I would tone down the contrast of the quilting thread a little … even more so for the boring filler stitches.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fiddlebobs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fiddlebobs Quilt 3

  1. Carol says:

    You are encouraging me to fiddle with my EQ more. Great quilt

    Like

  2. catdownunder says:

    now in blue and white (I know) I could live with it even though it sort of floral

    Like

    • Cat,

      I usually prefer flowery colours, but there are not any ‘real’ flowers in these designs, so should work for blues.

      Judy B

      On 8 September 2015 at 17:54, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. birdnana14425 says:

    Love it too Judy….

    Like

Comments are closed.