EQ 9x9s OP 12

EQ 9x9s OP 12

Love it.

Love the contrast in the colours.

Is it any wonder I love playing with virtual quilt designs?

If only I could make them real as quickly as I can design them!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, EQ 9x9s and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ 9x9s OP 12

  1. Marie says:

    Interesting. I agree, there is a definite appeal to the real contrast in lights and darks, like my favourite Log Cabins……….. On point too, but I love how the blocks have worked out, very clever.

    Like

    • Marie,

      I like how the blocks, which are ones I would normally avoid using in a one block quilt, work together and hide their identity when mixed up like this.

      Judy B

      On 2 September 2015 at 06:46, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.