EQ Album 55

EQ Album 55

I like it … even if there is no room for quilting … well, apart from some filler.

However, the back of the quilt would be interesting if all the pieces in the blocks are outlined.

Also like the variation in shape … I nearly always work in squares!

With each and every series I have opened I have found a block or two which is just crying out to be redrafted, twisted, turned, shaken and stirred!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ Album and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Album 55

  1. Twisted, turned, shaken and stirred sounds like you are baking up some great designs LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.