EQ Dozen OP 44

EQ Dozen OP 44

I like it!

Like the sashing where it is … and where it isn’t.

Like the space for quilting!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Dozen and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ Dozen OP 44

  1. Marie says:

    Very nice! Love the centre piece, without the sashing, clever!

    Like

    • Marie,

      I don’t remember doing that design, but it is certainly interesting and effective. I am very glad I saved it!

      Judy B

      On 29 August 2015 at 06:27, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. I really like the “missing” sashing as well. Very effective!

    Like

Comments are closed.