Black and Gold Petals 1

Black and Gold Petals 1

I love it!

Black and Gold Petals 2

Lots of quilting …

Black and Gold Petals 3

 

… and a bit of applique is all it takes.

Click on the pics for a better view.

****************8

Not a lot of colour in today’s Virtual Quilt, but you can find lots of links to posts about colour theory at

Field Trips in Fibre

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Black and Gold Petals 1

  1. billiemick says:

    Wow!! Gorgeous!

    Like

  2. averyclaire says:

    Love ALL of these. Gorgeous !!!

    Like

  3. Vicki W says:

    So elegant! Thanks much for the link too!

    Like

  4. StitchNine says:

    This quilt is talking to me. I keep coming back to look at the images. I think a trip to the fabric store is in order! Just stunning.

    Like

Comments are closed.