EQ 9x9s 71

EQ 9x9s 71

I have always liked this series … and it is still fun to open the project file to see what is waiting to be shared.

As much as I love tweaking blocks I also love trying out new ways to use old favourites.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ 9x9s and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ 9x9s 71

  1. sandra Collins says:

    Hello Judy.
    I too really love the series.The designs are great plus I really love the colours gold & Black.Keep the great work up look forward to seeing more of theses quilts

    Like

Comments are closed.