9 Patch ‘n’ Apps 7×7 8

9 Patch 'n' Apps 7x7 8

Some open space for quilting … filled with the block design used in the corners of the quilt.

Simple, but I like it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch 'n' Apps, 9 Patch Block Collection and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 9 Patch ‘n’ Apps 7×7 8

  1. Marie says:

    I like that one, even if I didn’t plan to quilt in between the blocks. The colours are interesting as well.

    Like

    • Marie,

      There is room for quilting, but the design will work without it … it just needs enough to hold the layers together, and even a few ties would do that!

      Judy B

      On 20 August 2015 at 06:30, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.