Virtual Wholecloth Sirius 7

Virtual Wholecloth Surius 7

I think I would be tempted to add some curved lives within the straight line border!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Sirius, Wholecloth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Virtual Wholecloth Sirius 7

  1. averyclaire says:

    Wow I really love this one. Love whole cloth quilts. I belong to the Facebook group called Celebrate Hand Quilting and drool over some of the hand quilts I see. Especially love the whole cloth ones they make. You do such a great job on this blog, it’s amazing.

    Like

    • Averyclaire,

      Thank you … I am having so much fun now I have started to work out what EQ will allow me to do on the quilting layer. I don’t know if I will ever do a wholecloth, but I will definitely keep playing with virtual ones.

      Judy B

      On 11 August 2015 at 11:06, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really like this one as well. I do agree with some curved lines being added.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … and the curves are starting to happen amongst a lot of other things i am playing with in assorted project files.

      Judy B

      On 15 August 2015 at 23:37, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.