After Pompeii 15

After Pompeii 15

Like the separated blocks in the border, but not the corners, but do like the corners inside the border!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in After Pompeii and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to After Pompeii 15

  1. Love it. As to the corners, perhaps one of the circles or fans instead?

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    Very pretty. A lot of hand work, but I guess worth it in the end if you are that keen. The border blocks are unusual to try and fit as a corner block. Some work, some don’t, but I think you have covered it well.

    Like

    • Marie,

      I am not that keen! I love designing something like this, but would be looking for some easy methods to do it!

      Cindy suggested the fan may work in the corner … and she could be right!

      Judy B

      On 11 August 2015 at 07:03, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. I like the inner border corners. I agree this would be a lot of hand work.

    Like

Comments are closed.