Gingerbread Christmas 13

Gingerbread Christmas 13

Love gingerbread … real and virtual.

While others are winding down their Christmas in July, I am starting to pack for my winter weekend with fellow quilters, and wondering if I can fit in time to turn some fabric panels into Christmas decorations during the weekend.

After the weekend I might have to think about some virtual quilting designs for Christmas quilts … the design above has plenty of room for quilting to shine.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Gingerbread, Gingerbread Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gingerbread Christmas 13

  1. Really cute! How dare you put me in the mood for gingerbread during a raging hot and dry summer! Ha, ha!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Thank goodness I am not alone … I have the urge to eat gingerbread too, and of course there are none on special, or even sale, so far from Christmas, and no chance to make them this week!

      Judy B

      On 27 July 2015 at 13:04, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Glynis says:

    Another favourite for me!

    Like

Comments are closed.