It’s Almost Christmas 3 … the countdown begins.

It's Almost Christmas 3

Should have shared this one a couple of days ago!

The countdown to the real Christmas is now on though, so perhaps the warning is still relevant.

Wondering if I will make or just print my own cards this year, or add the Christmas letter as an insert in commercial cards. So many decisions! I should not start searching for Christmas ideas on the internet … I could be here all year …which would leave no time to design a card using one of my Christmas quilts.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Almost Christmas 3 … the countdown begins.

  1. averyclaire says:

    I love Christmas quilts, although I have never made one. I suppose my red and white one, and the red/green/cream Triple Irish Chain can be used! Nice work on all the Christmas patterns!

    Like

    • Averyclaire,

      Thank you.

      I love Christmas decorations of all kinds, including quilts, and make a lot myself, including trees to hang the decorations on.

      Judy B

      On 26 July 2015 at 10:52, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    That one’ interesting. The designs fit snug onto the block at a closer look. I haven’t thought of Christmas in July this year, too much else happening in my life this year. 4 sleeps to go, to my favourite Retreat!

    Like

  3. I really like this one!

    Like

  4. Glynis says:

    Love this one!

    Like

    • Glynis,

      Thank you. I like some of the Christmas items around the house to be a little more subdued, so they can be used all year.

      Judy B

      On 28 July 2015 at 11:06, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.