Cornerstones + 34

Cornerstones + 34

Warm colours with a touch of green … need the warmth at the moment, as it is rather cool outdoors at the moment, the weeds are growing despite the cold though!

Like the first one a lot.

Cornerstones + 32

Second one not so much.

Cornerstones + 33

I love twisting and turning all variations of Log Cabin blocks, and with every minor change there can be some big changes to the overall design.

Cornerstones + 34

The one above is my favourite for today … subject to any change of mind later in the day.

Cornerstones + 35

More Log Cabin quilts mid-week, next week … after a bit of mid year Christmas joy.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cornerstones, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cornerstones + 34

  1. Vicki W says:

    I like your favorite too.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I like them all, I don’t have a favourite today.

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I agree. I like them all. I love this color combination as well.

    Like

Comments are closed.