Kelly’s Custom Quilts 1

Kelly's Custom Quilts 1

All applique …

Kelly's Custom Quilts 2

… all quilted …

Kelly's Custom Quilts 3

or something in between!

I like the in between!

This is so much fun!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Custom Quilts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kelly’s Custom Quilts 1

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I like the in between too!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I would nearly always prefer the inbetween … but if the right pattern appears I just might make a wholecloth.

      Judy B

      On 26 July 2015 at 23:50, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.