Lovin’ Spoonful 13

Lovin' Spoonful 13

Interesting … Love it as is, but I can see the possibility of some different quilting designs for the border.I am about to spend some time playing with my favourite toy … or tool!

……… Short pause ………

Lovin' Spoonful 14

Well, that was one of the shortest ever play sessions I have ever had in EQ7!

I had the prepared the quilting design I wanted to try in a previous play session, but hadn’t used it!

I did do a couple of changes to other quilting designs and used them as well as the border one … and I LOVE the new, and in my not very humble opinion, and much improved quilting design.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful 13

  1. Sorry, my favourite is still number 1.

    Like

    • Glynis,

      Don’t be sorry … I have just had another look and I think I like halfway between the two today! I hope it is still acceptable for women to change their minds. If not I am in trouble … often.

      Judy B

      On 11 July 2015 at 15:28, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I like the quilting designs in the second one but prefer the “bolder” blocks in the first one.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      If I did ten versions of the design with different quilting variations each version would be a favourite of somebody!

      Judy B

      On 12 July 2015 at 11:31, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.