Beaded Blocks and Borders 16

Beaded Blocks and Borders 16

Love  it … and with the knowledge I have gained over the last week or so, I would use a zigzag machine stitch … or do buttonhole by hand.

The quilt top which taught me this lesson should be bordered for show and tell sometime next week. Pity it is not as pretty as this one.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Beaded Blocks and Borders and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beaded Blocks and Borders 16

  1. Marie says:

    I love it too! Is this one meant to be greens and pretty pinks?

    Like

  2. Glynis says:

    Lovely design!

    Like

  3. cindythequilter says:

    I love this series. The beads are just so appealing.

    Like

Comments are closed.