Anna Pavlova 21

Anna Pavlova 21

I like it, but colours could be a bit more inspired.

However, I keep telling people that colour gets the credit, but contrast is what does the work … and the contrast is OK!

Click on the picture for a better view of the quilting designs.

Want to learn more about Electric Quilt?

Tips, tricks & tutorials from users!

Perhaps it might be a good idea to take the phone of the hook, turn the mobile one off, make a coffee and make yourself comfortable before clicking that link!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anna Pavlova and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anna Pavlova 21

  1. I like it too! 🙂

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    Turn off phones, have a big pot of coffee ready and make sure you lock the door too so you are not interrupted!!!! There is lots of information there.

    Like

Comments are closed.