Multi Coloured Cabin 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5

Multi Coloured Cabin 1

What if I use several different colours in Log Cabin Quilts?

(And what if I do this during the Christmas season and forget about it until mid year?)

Multi Coloured Cabin 2

Colour combinations which would be less seasonal would be red, white and blue, or black, red and white, or even black, gold, silver and white.

Multi Coloured Cabin 3

At this stage I am sticking with the Christmas colours.

Multi Coloured Cabin 4

And for now I am sticking with just the basic Log Cabin blocks.

Multi Coloured Cabin 5

 

That will change sometime in the future!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Multi Coloured Cabin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Multi Coloured Cabin 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5

  1. averyclaire says:

    Love the red and green!

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I like them. Now you have started with the different colour choices, it is endless really isn’t it?

    Like

Comments are closed.