My Bright Patches OP 1 and 2

My Bright Patches OP 1

 

Yesterday’s blocks tipped on point for a new series …

My Bright Patches OP 2

 

… with added quilting designs.

PS Back home after another long weekend away from home.

No quilting, or even quilters, this weekend, but family visits are always fun!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in My Bright Four Patches and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Bright Patches OP 1 and 2

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Love them…they look great to me….

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I love these. The different border makes a dramatic difference as well. I much prefer this border as the blocks stand out wonderfully. I love this series and the added quilting really “fills” out the design. I am going to repeat myself and say that turning things on point makes such a difference in the vitality of a quilt!

    Like

  3. Glynis says:

    Beautiful!

    Like

Comments are closed.