Autumn Patches OP 5

Autumn Patches OP 5

This one makes the straight setting I shared yesterday look pretty ordinary!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Patches and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Autumn Patches OP 5

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Like this one a lot!!

    Like

  2. I can see Christmas and Celtic here. 🙂

    Like

    • Laura,

      What an interesting combination!

      I love both Christmas and Celtic, and can see them both creeping into this design, but only since you pointed it out!

      Judy B

      On 7 June 2015 at 11:09, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  3. Marie says:

    I like that one a lot too. Love the borders.

    Like

    • Marie,

      That border design is lovely … and versatile too! I have used it quite a bit, and will continue using it! (It would make a lovely design for quilting too!

      Judy B

      On 8 June 2015 at 07:11, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    Love the borders. Putting things on point just seems to add an extra spark and life to blocks (most of them anyway). Really like this.

    Like

Comments are closed.