EQ 4s OP 22

EQ 4s OP 22

By my standards this is a pretty standard use of two blocks … but I like it. Those swirling blocks add a magic touch.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 4 Patch Blocks, Electric Quilt, Electric Quilt Blocks, EQ 4s and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ 4s OP 22

  1. It may be standard, but it is also a very good design!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Thank you … I wonder how many good designs are out there waiting to be found because none of us have tried putting together certain blocks.

      Judy B

      On 5 June 2015 at 11:43, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    They do add movement. This is in quiet colors can you imagine it in brights? Really nice combo of blocks.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      It would be very interesting in brights! Wish I had the time and patience to try lots of combinations of fabrics in every series!

      Judy B

      On 10 June 2015 at 01:10, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.