White Wedding OP 1

White Wedding OP 1

If ever there was a reason to come home from a quilt retreat this is it … so I can do some virtual quilting on this virtual quilt … and all the other Double Wedding Ring designs I have shared over the last few days.

Packing my bags to come home as this is scheduled to appear in your inbox!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in White Wedding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Wedding OP 1

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Oh I really like this one. Would love to see this with quilting designs. Wow!

    Like

Comments are closed.